Gaming Home

Neko Ghost, Jump! Early Access Version Now Available on Steam & Epic Games Store

Navarre Florida, USA –January 11, 2021– Independent game development studios Burgos Games is launching the Early Access version of Neko Ghost, Jump! on Steam & Epic Games Store today at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT.

 

Neko Ghost, Jump! is a puzzle-platformer in which you switch between 2D & 3D camera perspectives and between your physical & ghost forms to solve puzzles and combat enemies.

 

Neko Ghost, Jump! will remain in Early Access for approximately 6 months and will launch with 30+ handcrafted levels, 6 boss fights and 100+ customization options. They wish to add content to include new biomes and levels and new game modes such as an “ironcat mode” where you only have 9 lives to play through the whole campaign and with the valuable feedback of the community, create an unforgettable 1.0 release.

 

Neko Ghost, Jump! was originally funded by more than 400 backers on Kickstarter in 2020. The game currently has a free-to-play demo on Steam and on Epic Games Store with future plans to launch on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Atari VCS, and iiRcade.

Features

  • 100s of character customization options

  • 40 levels divided between 8 biomes

  • Leaderboards in each level to compete against others if you desire

  • Challenging boss fights in each biome

  • Accessibility and Assist options available

  • Razer Chroma RGB-enabled

About Burgos Games

 

 A minority- and military veteran-owned indie game development studio based in the USA. Founded by Victor Burgos, a proud Puerto Rican U.S. Marine Veteran. They’re committed to creating great gaming experiences while trying to have fun breaking into the market and not going under after one game.

Vic
Editor / Writer / Producer For Drop the Spotlight

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.