Boston Uprising announce field for 2021 Collegiate Cup

The Boston Uprising 2021 Collegiate Cup kicks off this weekend, featuring 15 teams from nine schools across four New England states. The tournament is bracket style, with four-time champion Northeastern University starting with a bye.

The field consists of Becker College (two teams), Boston University (two), Emerson College (two), Johnson & Wales (two), Northeastern University (three), Norwich University, Post University, Roger Williams University and UMass Amherst.

The preliminary rounds will take place virtually April 9 and 10, 2021. The semifinals and finals will be streamed live Saturday, April 17 beginning at Noon.

The Boston Uprising Collegiate Cup will be sponsored, administered and managed by the staff of Helix eSports Center.

The full bracket can seen at

  1. Northeastern (Varsity)
  2. Boston University A
  3. Johnson & Wales A
  4. Becker College A
  5. Roger Williams
  6. Boston University B
  7. UMass Amherst
  8. Emerson College A
  9. Becker College B
  10. Northeastern A
  11. Johnson & Wales B
  12. Northeastern B
  13. Emerson College B
  14. Norwich University
  15. Post University



Schedule | Roster | Videos | OWL Website

Social: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | TikTok | YouTube | Discord | Twitch