Virginia Sweet debut album The Revival is out now!

Originally starting as a side project, Virginia Sweet has picked up steam and just released their debut album, ‘The Revival’.
Virginia Sweet is a southern rock band made up of members Jason Dove (vocals and bass), Jason Jump (Lead Guitar), and Ricky Parker (Drums). Their sound is a wonderous mix of rock genres. The instrumentation and vocals are reminiscent of legendary rock bands from the Allman Brothers Band and Black Sabbath to Led Zeppelin.

In addition to their album, they are heading out on an east coast tour starting August 13th! You can find all of their information here!