Tune in this WEDNESDAY for our special LRG3 show!

Tune in this Wednesday, July 8th to twitch.tv/limitedrungames at 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm BST to see the latest and greatest video games get the physical preservation they so deserve! Limited Run Games is a Raleigh-based publisher founded in 2015 that focuses on preserving games in a physical format. Publishing over 300 games in its lifetime and winning awards for its bespoke Collector’s Editions, Limited Run is the gold standard in bringing digital-only games to physical form for casual fans and collectors alike. Visit limitedrungames.com for the latest offerings, or follow the brand on your social media platform of choice for all LRG-related updates: @limitedrungames.