Troy Baker and Laura Bailey (Joel and Abby from The Last of Us Part II) Host the Future Games Show Powered by WD_BLACK

GamesRadar’s flagship digital games showcase, the Future Games Show Powered by WD_BLACK, will return for its fourth show this Sunday June 13. Hosted by actors Troy Baker and Laura Bailey (Joel and Abby from The Last of Us Part II), the Future Games Show Powered by WD_BLACK will be broadcast on Sunday June 13 at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / 12am BST on Twitch, YouTube, gamesradar.com and all major streaming platforms.

The 75 minute show will feature world premieres, exclusive gameplay clips, and developer walkthroughs from over 40 games from publishers and developers including SEGA, Private Division, Team17, XSEED Games. This summer’s show introduces a new section, the Virtual Show Floor, featuring games that will all have playable Steam demos live for viewers to download and play immediately. The Future Games Show Powered by WD_BLACK is a truly multi-format celebration of the most exciting, quirky and original games of 2021 and beyond.

How to watch:

Date: Sunday, June 13
Time: 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / 12am* Midnight BST / 1am* CEST
*The morning of Monday, June 14, 2021