Gaming Home

Gear up!!! The Call of Duty Vanguard Crossplay Beta is almost out!

This weekend, its going to be a blast! Call of Duty Vanguard Crossplay Beta is coming out starting Thursday for people who pre ordered! Starting Saturday, its open to EVERYONE!!! We got the low down below! here is some information from: https://www.callofduty.com/blog/2021/09/Call-of-Duty-Vanguard-Multiplayer-Revealed-Everything-You-Need-to-Know Weekend 2: Crossplay Beta Part 1 – Xbox / Battle.Net PC Early Access, […]

Gaming Home

HELL LET LOOSE PLAYSTATION®5 CLOSED BETA READIES FOR DEPLOYMENT

Team17 and Black Matter are signing up conscripts across North America and Europe for the closed beta of Hell Let Loose on PlayStation®5, which takes place between 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT, 06:00 EDT, 11:00 BST, 12:00 CEST) on Thursday 26th August until 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT, 06:00 EDT, 11:00 BST, 12:00 CEST) on Tuesday 31st August. Link to the Hell Let Loose PlayStation […]

Gaming Home

Despot’s Game gets a release date X Public Beta Link

Today, publisher tinyBuild and developer Konfa Games have revealed the release date for their rogue-like auto chess battler Despot’s Game. The game will be available on Steam Early Access on October 14, with open beta testing starting today on Steam. Despot’s Game features: Indirect combat Prepare your warriors and let them fight it out on […]

Gaming Home

New Roblox Game from Creators of Miraculous RP – Club Farm Tycoon launches in Beta

Club Farm Tycoon is a semi-idle, tycoon game that brings farms to market together, allowing players to create farms and then sell their produce at a large supermarket in town. Tela Viva, Israel – August 4th, 2021 – Club Farm Tycoon is currently out in beta, looking for general feedback and to continue to improve […]

Gaming Home

Portal Shooter Splitgate Launches Free Beta Today With Crossplay on Xbox, PC, and Playstation

Free online portal shooter Splitgate launches on July 27 after undergoing a massive overhaul, but fans can jump in today on PC and consoles for free as an open beta is live now. Featuring cross-play and cross-gen gameplay on PC, Xbox, and PlayStation, fans are able to get a sneak peek at what awaits them later this […]

Gaming Home

NARAKA: BLADEPOINT SECOND GLOBAL BETA LIVE NOW

Leading Chinese developer 24 Entertainment is proud to announce that NARAKA: BLADEPOINT has begun its final open beta, with the NARAKA: BLADEPOINT beta live on Steam until June 22nd. This beta sees a new addition to the game, the Spear, which players can use to stylishly stab and slash their way to victory. Another notable feature new to this latest […]

Gaming Home

Free Demo, Merch Raffle & Ancient Archive Videos from Swords of Legends Online

Adventure awaits legendary warriors who wish to delve deep into the world of Swords of Legends Online — the upcoming AAA massively multiplayer online role-playing game from publisher Gameforge and developers Wangyuan Shengtang & Aurogon. Today, the team has introduced some more exciting ways to engage with the mysteries of the land and unleash your internal explorer […]