Sweden’s Rotten Mind shares final single “Die Young” from fifth album ‘Unflavored’ out March 18

Swedish punks Rotten Mind shares new single “Die Young.” Moving between gloomy post-punk and darkened melodic alt. rock, the new single is the third and final taste of the group’s upcoming fifth album ‘Unflavored.’

The band comments:

“Our hometown Uppsala is sometimes called “the city of eternal youth” and that was something I wanted to write about. It’s about friends who passed away way too young. It’s about a lot of things. It’s about eternal youth.”

Rotten Mind’s fifth studio album ‘Unflavored’ is set for release on Lövely Records on the 18th of March. The album is released on clear vinyl and black/blue splatter vinyl, and can be pre-ordered now.

Pre-order ‘Unflavored’:

https://rottenmind-official.bandcamp.com/album/unflavored https://freighttrain.se/l%C3%B6vely/rotten-mind/

Stream the single “Die Young” here:


Listen on Youtube: