SETTLE YOUR SCORES’ New LP ‘Retrofit’ Out Now via Mutant League Records

Cincinnati, OH pop-punks Settle Your Scores have released their new album “Retrofit” via Mutant League Records. The band is also debuting a nostalgic new video for the track “Broken Heart Scenario.”

Vocalist Christian Fisher says, “The Broken Heart Scenario video is living proof that it was never a phase. We wanted to capture the visual elements of 2005 emo music videos accurately, but with a humorous twist. This video is a salute to all the elder-emos out there. Stay true, and lay your eyeliner on thick.”

Stream/Buy ‘Retrofit’ Here:

“Retrofit” vinyl includes a limited 12″ vinyl pressing + multiple apparel designs which each reference tracks from the album.

Vinyl Pressing info:

Blue Splatter: 150

Blue Marble: 350

‘Retrofit’ reunites the five-piece with producer Nick Ingram at Capital House Studio (Hawthorne Heights), who previously recorded their debut album.

Recently featured on Alternative Press’ list of “10 Next-Gen Pop-Punk Bands Who Will Transport You Back To The 2000’s”, Settle Your Scores offers a fresh take on a sound which is brimming with nostalgic sensibility.


“Retrofit” Tracklist:

1. Meant For Misery


3. 1999

4. Jenna Tools

5. Staring at the Ceiling

6. High Spirits

7. The Way Things Used To Be

8. Broken Heart Scenario

9. Streets Ahead (If you have to ask, you’re streets behind)

10. Everafter


Settle Your Scores is:

Christian Fisher – Vocals

Ricky Uhlenbrock – Guitar/Vocals

Patrick Bryant – Guitar

Jeffrey Borer – Bass/Vocals

Caleb Smith – Drums/Percussion