Save the date! The THQ Digital Showcase returns August 12!

Brace yourselves! THQ Nordic is hosting its second annual digital showcase event on the 12th of August, 2022. The company will present several, brand new games, expanding the company’s portfolio into new genres with both licensed and original gaming experiences. Gamers can look forward to everything from intense, dark and gritty to light, colorful and just plain fun! In addition to loads of announcements and first looks, we will be providing updates on games like Outcast 2 – A New Beginning and Jagged Alliance 3!

The showcase takes place Friday, August 12th, 2022 at 12.00 AM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8 PM BST / 21:00 CEST / 10 PM EEST Following the good tradition that started last year, prior to the showcase is a pre-show where our friends from HandyGames will show what they’ve got, so make sure to tune in early!

Add it to your calendar: https://thqn.net/rsvp-2022

Official THQ Nordic Channels to watch the Showcase:
https://www.youtube.com/c/thqnordic/
https://www.twitch.tv/thqnordic
https://store.steampowered.com/publisher/THQNordic

Check out the THQ Nordic Showcase trailer on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/AIpQEVM4T5I

Invitation to co-stream the Showcase
Content creators all over the world of any size are invited to co-stream the showcase on August 12th on their own channels. If you’d like to participate, or if you have any questions, please reach out to: [email protected]