PureArts Exclusive News! M9E DARK STARR Edition

Pure Arts is back with a new statue that will be very exclusive. This year’s Thailand Toy Expo will feature a one of a kind statue from PureArts. This statue is called the Master 9 Eyes Dark Starr Edition.

This new badass colorway featuring our iconic samurai is a highly limited edition available to celebrate the 8th Thailand Toy Expo Online Edition. Only 50 units will be on sale through the TTE platform by following the link below:

https://www.thailandtoyexpo.com/online-queuing/master-9-eyes-1-12-vinyl-dark-starr-edition

Tune in at 3pm (Thailand Time) // 10am (Paris time) // 1am (Los Angeles time) //  4am (NewYork time) on May 28th. This event-exclusive offer will be available for two hours ONLY!