Gaming Home

Publisher All In! Games and Chernobylite Developer The Farm 51 Invite you to the Chernobylite Reddit AMA

On 24th June 6:00 PM CEST / 5:00 PM BST / 9:00 AM PST

r/Games Subreddit

u/sadocommando51 | Wojciech Pazdur | Creative Director of Chernobylite at The Farm 51

u/Legileg | Artur Fojcik | Chernobylite Game Director at The Farm 51

Will be answering your questions about the game, its development and the teams aspiration for a truly realistic RPG

Chernobylite is an RPG survival horror mixing free exploration of disturbing locations with challenging combat, unique crafting, and non-linear science-fiction story. Build your team, survive and reveal the twisted secrets of Chernobyl in the 3D-scanned recreation of the Exclusion Zone.

Currently on Steam Early Access, Chernobylite is scheduled to fully launch on PC (Steam, GOG, Epic Games Store) on 28th July 2021.

Check out the gameplay trailer here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IjHrZkuFfsc

Chernobylite will also come to the Xbox Series X/S and to PlayStation 5. Stay tuned for more details. Chernobylite has been rated ‘M‘ for Mature by the ESRB, and PEGI 18.

For more information about Chernobylite, including full language support, visit the official Chernobylite websiteTwitterFacebookSubreddit, and Discord server.

Vic
Editor / Writer / Producer For Drop the Spotlight