Philsner new album Broken Boy is out now

South African Rap Artist Philsner dishes out his new anticipated album titled “Broken Boy”! The album features Le Paris and consists of 13 songs from Philsner. I’m digging this album at the moment as you can feel so many tastes from the South African music scene dipped in here. The tracks I’m digging right now is Umoya Wam, On My Own and Gogo! A fantastic album with something for everyone in there!

Buy Here:


Listen here: