Nine Witches is now available on Steam, GOG, Xbox One, PS4 & Switch!

We’re very excited to announce that Nine Witches: Family Disruption is now available on SteamGOGXbox OnePlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch!

Nine Witches is a comedic alternate-history occult adventure game from developer Indiesruption and publisher Blowfish Studios.

Something strange is happening in the remote Norwegian village of Sundäe, best known for its delicious, three-testicled salmon. As World War II rages on, Sundäe finds itself an unlikely home to the Third Reich’s Okkulte-55 Division. These devious belligerents seek to harness the region’s supernatural energy to secure Germany’s victory in the global conflict.

 

As the Okkulte-55 spreads through the once-sleepy hamlet, paranormal researcher Professor Alexei Krakovitz and his trusty assistant Akiro Kagasawa arrive at the Allies’ behest. Guide the pair on an investigation transcending the mortal realm, commune with spirits, chat with colorful locals, and fight back against the Third Reich as they attempt to raise literal Hell.

Get it now!

Watch the launch trailer!

 

Watch our launch stream and enter our giveaway!

The Nine Witches devs will host a community chat on Discord next week to celebrate the launch!

Join them on Tuesday December 8th 4:00pm PST (Tuesday, Dec 8th at 8:00pm ART / Wednesday, Dec 9th 10:00am AEDT)

Join discord!