Home Tech News

MSI Virtual Product Launch Event – THE NEXT PLAYGROUND – Is Upcoming

MSI, a world leading gaming brand, is going to hold an virtual product launch event on November 2nd at 09:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT. Custom-designed for gamers, creators, and business elites, a series of high-end products including motherboards, monitors, and desktops will be unveiled in the event to meet different demands in various fields.

MSI Virtual Product Launch Event – THE NEXT PLAYGROUND
Date | 2021/11/02 (Tue) 09:00 (UTC-7)
Date | 2021/11/02 (Tue) 12:00 (UTC-4)
Date | 2021/11/02 (Tue) 16:00 (UTC+0)
Add to your calendar: Google Calendar

Virtual Product Launch Event
MSI YouTubeMSI Facebook

More Info of the Virtual Product Launch Event
https://www.msi.com/Landing/2021-cnd-new-product-launch

MSI: https://www.msi.com/
MSI YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/MSIGamingGlobal
MSI Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MSIGaming
MSI Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/msigaming/
MSI Twitter: https://twitter.com/msigaming

 

About MSI

As a world leading gaming brand, MSI is the most trusted name in gaming and eSports. We stand by our principles of breakthroughs in design, the pursuit of excellence, and technological innovation. Integrating gamers’ most coveted extreme performance, realistic visuals, authentic sound, precise control and smooth streaming functions into its gaming rigs, MSI frees gamers from tedious trial and error and pushes gaming performance beyond limits. The determination to surpass past achievements has made MSI a ‘True Gaming’ brand with gaming spirit throughout the industry! For more product information, please go to https://www.msi.com/

●All rights of the technical, pictures, text and other content published in this press release are reserved. Contents are subject to changes without prior notice.

 

Vic
Editor / Writer / Producer For Drop the Spotlight