LIVE NOW! 🔴 Mars Horizon livestream and give away with Jem and Allie’s Space agency

LIVE NOW 🔴
Mars Horizon Livestream with Allie and Jem’s Space Agency 
👨‍🚀 

The disastrous duo carry on with the Auroch Space Agency (ASA) as it went so well last time. Tune in to see them blow up rockets and to hear about our giveaway going live today! 

 3 – 4.30pm GMT / 4 – 5.30pm CET / 7 – 8.30 am PT

To celebrate the launch we are running an awesome Mars Horizon giveaway where you can win an epic space bundle including:

  • Mars Horizon Space Suit with Official mission patch 👩‍🚀
  • Another Official Mars Horizon mission patch 🚀
  • Astronaut Ice-cream 🍦
  • Astronaut freeze-dried fruit snacks 🍎
  • A code for Mars Horizon on Steam (when the game is out) 🎮

About Mars Horizon 🚀
Mars Horizon is a strategy simulation game in which you lead a major space agency as you guide humanity to Mars. Construct a base, design and build rockets, conduct missions throughout the Solar System, and write your own history of space exploration. Created with support from the UK Space Agency and the European Space Agency. Check out the announcement trailer to see the game in action.

The full game is coming to PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch in 2020.