Home Tech News

Get These for Your Back! Your Back will Thank you! RAZER INTRODUCES NEW FABRIC ERGONOMIC GAMING CHAIRS TO THE RAZER ISKUR FAMILY

Razer announces the addition of new fabric versions to its award-winning line of Razer Iskur ergonomic gaming chairs, giving gamers greater choice when selecting the thrones for their battle stations.

A highly-requested feature from the Razer community, the Razer Iskur Fabric version is made of ultra-soft, spill resistant fabric, for a plush yet durable finish. The densely woven yarn material provides an incredibly soft feel, yet is tough enough for everyday use and is resistant to water, oil and dirt. The fabric version continues to uphold the same posture-perfect, ergonomic support the Razer Iskur is recognized for, sporting the same revolutionary lumbar support system. The Razer Iskur Fabric will also be available in XL size.

After the recent launch of the Razer Iskur and Razer Iskur X in XL size, the Razer Iskur family is now complete. The XL versions are 15% larger than their regular sized counterparts, providing a more spacious fit for gamers with a higher back rest and wider seat base. The XL versions can support users up to a height of 6′ 8″ (208cm), and up to 396lbs (180kg), expanding the accessibility to more users.

For more information on the Razer Iskur fabric versions, please see https://www.razer.com/gaming-chairs/razer-iskur-fabric

The new Razer Iskur and Iskur XL Fabric versions will be available for purchase from September 2nd, 2021, at 8am PDT / 5pm CEST / 11pm SGT.

The new Razer Iskur Fabric is available at $499 USD / €549.99 EUR, while the XL version is available at $599 USD / €649.99 EUR.

The Razer Iskur, in XL is available at $599 USD / €649.99 EUR, while the Razer Iskur X, in XL is available at $499 USD / €599.99 EUR.

Vic
Editor / Writer / Producer For Drop the Spotlight