Fellow Traveller’s Reveals: New Game Trailers, Content and more

Fellow Traveller’s Reveals: New Game Trailers, Content and more

Featuring Genesis Noir, Suzerain, and Paradise Killer

MELBOURNE, Australia, June 16, 2020—This past weekend, indie games label Fellow Traveller made some exciting reveals and announcements for key new titles coming later this year, including Genesis Noir, Suzerain and Paradise Killer. If you missed out on the events last weekend, take a look at the recap below to catch up on what’s new:

 

June 11: Escapist Indie Showcase: Paradise Killer, trailer:

Paradise Killer – Coming Summer 2020 – YouTube

 

June 13: Escapist Indie Showcase: Paradise Killer, post-show livestream:

Paradise Killer 30-minute demo gameplay with commentary 

 

June 13: PC Gamer Show: Paradise Killer, new trailer:

Paradise Killer – PC Gaming Show 2020 – New Trailer – YouTube

 

June 13: Guerilla Collective: Genesis Noirnew developer feature, new key art and logo:

Genesis Noir – Behind the Scenes with Feral Cat Den – YouTube

 

June 14: Guerilla Collective: Suzerainnew trailer

Suzerain – Coming soon to Steam – New Trailer – YouTube

 

But that’s not all—to build on the news from last week, Fellow Traveller is also set to take part in the Steam Summer Games Festival, happening this week from June 16-22. During this event, viewers can check out new demos from Genesis Noir, Paradise Killer and Suzerain.

 

Stream Summer Games Festival Schedule: 

 

Paradise Killer

Developer Livestream on Steam—Tuesday 16 June: 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4am AEST

AMA in Discord—Thursday 18 June: 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4am AEST

 

Suzerain:

Developer Livestream on Steam—Wednesday 17 June: 8am PT / 4pm BST / 1am AEST

Q&A in Discord—Friday 19 June: 12pm PT / 8pm BST / 5am AEST

 

Genesis Noir:

Livestream QA on Steam—Thursday 18 June: 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4am AEST

About Fellow Traveller

Fellow Traveller is an indie games label exploring what narrative games can be. Passionate about the vast and untapped potential of games as a story-telling medium, its mission is to seek out pioneering game developers working on unusual games with narrative at their core, help these developers bring their creations to the world and to connect them with players looking for something different.

 

You may know them for the cyberpunk taxicab confessional (Neo Cab), the hacking game using real Unix commands (Hacknet), the surveillance thriller series that puts you in the shoes of Big Brother (Orwell) or the upcoming noir adventure set before during and after the Big Bang (Genesis Noir).

 

Fellow Traveller’s sister company, The Treasure Hunters Fanclub, brings together a group of experienced members of the games industry (the fans), scouting for interesting projects from independent developers (the treasure hunters) and puts together a deal that includes indie-friendly funding from its members and a publishing deal with Fellow Traveller. Money, marketing and mentorship in support of independent creative vision.

 

Website: http://fellowtraveller.games

Twitter: https://twitter.com/FellowTravellr

Learn More

 

Fellow Traveller

 

Paradise Killer on Steam

Suzerain on Steam

Genesis Noir on Steam