Home TV/Movie News

Fathom Events Presents Highly-Anticipated “Wilder vs. Ortiz II” WBC Heavyweight Championship Rematch in Cinemas November 23

Tickets On Sale Now
 

Image

  • WHAT: Boxing’s longest reigning heavyweight world champion Deontay “The Bronze Bomber” Wilder will be defending his WBC title in a rematch against once-beaten Cuban slugger Luis “King Kong” Ortiz broadcast to cinemas on Saturday, November 23 live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

    Three-division champion Leo “El Terremoto” Santa Cruz will seek a title in another division in the co-main event when he takes on Miguel “El Michoacan” Flores for the WBA Super Featherweight Championship.

  • WHO: Fathom Events, FOX Sports and Premier Boxing Champions
  • WHEN: Saturday, November 23, 2019 live at 9 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6 p.m. PT
  • WHERE: Tickets for “Wilder vs Ortiz II” can be purchased at www.FathomEvents.com or participating theater box offices. Fans throughout the U.S. will be able to enjoy the event in nearly 230 select movie theaters through Fathom’s Digital Broadcast Network (DBN). For a complete list of theater locations visit the Fathom Events website (theaters and participants are subject to change).

Vic
Editor / Writer / Producer For Drop the Spotlight