Gaming Home

DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS CLOSED BETA TEST DATES AND REGISTRATION INFO ANNOUNCED

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc. will host DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Closed Beta Test sessions between December 3rd and 4th on PCs via STEAM. Players can register for the Closed Beta Test at the following link below. Space is limited so register now for your chance to try the game early. Additional Closed Beta Test and registration details can be found here: https://www.bandainamcoent.com/games/dragon-ball-the-breakers

The Closed Beta Test is meant to gather player feedback to help balance and optimize DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS‘ gameplay prior to game release. Fans are encouraged to take part in the Closed Beta Test and share their insights on the game.

Closed Beta Test Times:

– Session 1: 12/3 (Fri) 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM EST / 12/3 (Fri) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST
– Session 2: 12/4 (Sat) 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 4:00 AM – 8:00 AM PST
– Session 3: 12/4 (Sat) 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM PST
– Session 4: 12/4 (Sat) 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST

 

Vic
Editor / Writer / Producer For Drop the Spotlight

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.