Dark Psychological Thriller Martha Is Dead Debuts Brand New Trailer

Watford, UK – Friday 26th March, 2021 – Wired Productions is excited to lift the lid on a brand new trailer showcasing more detail on Martha Is Dead, including a first look at photography and how this is integral to the gameplay experience.

Having made its debut at the Future Games Show, this new trailer serves as a smart teaser for what’s to come on PlayStation, Xbox, and PC later in 2021.

Developed by LKA, the studio behind the celebrated psychological adventure The Town of LightMartha is Dead builds upon the studio’s signature style of deep multi-layered narratives, combining real-world locations and links to historical events with superstition, folklore, and deep psychological distress.

Even more details on Martha Is Dead are set to be revealed at Wired Direct, a showcase of Wired Productions’ forthcoming releases, streaming live at 12.00 PDT/15:00 EDT/20:00 BST /21:00 CEST on Monday 29th March, 2021.

Keep up-to-date by wishlisting on Steam now:
Wishlist Now!

ABOUT WIRED PRODUCTIONS

Wired Productions a video games publisher based in Watford, UK. Wired has produced and published award-winning titles across all major platforms for over a decade. Bringing games to market in both physical and digital media, notable launches to date include Those Who Remain, Deliver Us The Moon, AVICII Invector, Close to the Sun, GRIP: Combat Racing, Victor Vran: Overkill Edition, Max: The Curse of Brotherhood and The Town of Light

Join the Wired community by tapping these links: wired.gg | facebook.com/WiredPro | twitter.com/Wiredp | youtube.com/wiredproductionsltd | discord.gg/wiredp | instagram.com/wired_productions_games

ABOUT LKA

LKA is a leading and award-winning video games studio based in Florence, Italy. Founded more than 20 years ago and specialising in artistic production across media, LKA’s debut video game The Town of Light received critical acclaim, including a Drago D’Oro award for Greatest Artistic Achievement. Martha is Dead, LKA’s upcoming release continues the studio’s signature multi-layered narrative style combined with real world locations, and will release in 2021.

Martha is Dead is co-funded by the European Union through the Creative Europe Programme.