Ladies Free Bra from Victoria’s Secret

Every day Victoria’s Secret will be giving away 325 bras each day in October to everyone! They will be starting at 9AM Eastern, 8AM Central, 7 Mountain, 6AM Pacific and the bra’s are  Pink Coobie Seamless. What do you actually do?…

CLICK HERE when it just hits 9AM Eastern, 8AM Central, 7 Mountain, 6AM Pacific whichever is your time, be ready

Scroll down to the bottom right and in the box enter code Pink15 then click apply. It will add it to your cart then you just check out

Promo bras are shades of pink and styles will be chosen at random. *For Full size requests please make note in the checkout comment section “Please send Full Size”  Our One Size fits traditional bra sizes 32A-36D, Full size fits 36A-42D.

I hope you all can get a free one!

Vic

A surveyor of new tech, new visions of life, new replica’s of how our life is used and enjoys traveling, supporting local businesses and reviewing everything.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: